Alla inlägg den 16 juni 2007

Av Katarina - 16 juni 2007 23:07

Nu har ännu en dag förflutit ur mitt liv och jag har sovit middag, åhh det är underskattat. Känner mig som en ny människa, jag har så svårt att sova på nätterna och när jag vaknar står jag givakt på en gång. Vaknar med andan i halsen och har svårt att komma till ro igen, vaknar flera gånger varje natt och vid femtiden ger jag upp och stiger upp. Så när klockan närmar sig sju så har halva min dag passerat, så är det för mig. Inser, förstår och vet att sömn är viktigt och vill verkligen hitta ett sätt att komma till ro på och tror att det kommer en dag när även jag kommer att sova en hel natt.

Så till vi skrivs igen SOV GOTT ! och en liten sak till natten.

“Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won't feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine, as children do. We were born to make manifest the glory of God that is within us. It's not just in some of us; it's in everyone. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.”



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards